LOA, spiritual attunement, attachment parenting

March 27, 2009 at 4:27 pm | Posted in 1 | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

I know it has been
just about forever since
I last really wrote here.

I have been just plain out
BUSY!!!

You may know that I have
children who compete in skiing.

And this year was a bananza of a year.

Competitions every weekend,
many weekdays, and
still a few more in the future.
(Plus daily training)

Yes there is still snow up here in NH,
but days like this have it melting
like crazy.

Anyway,
the important thing is that
I am back to support you.

The first thing I am going to
do is resume my radio show.

Its been a great way
to just get out what is
killing you with parenting.

My next one will be
April 3
from 8:30am to 8:45eastern time.

Yep its really short-
I know you are too busy
to hang out for more than
that.

And it makes the
time much more
energized and
special for you!

The topic?

Law Of Attraction,
spiritual attunement,
and attachment parenting

There is a magical mix with these
three entities.

Here’s the link so you
can call in,
chat in the lounge,
or just be able to listen.

http://tinyurl.com/dm2jj3

As always the best shows
talk about your
“keep you up
at night worries”.

It’s those things that you
just can’t get away from.

You can email them to me
if you are not ready to
talk out loud.

And what ever you do-
parent with
Passion, Purpose, and Integrity.

I am really looking forward
to getting back with you.

I know it has been hard
for you with me
just gone for so long.

Anyway we are back on track now!

Grace

PS: be sure to forward this email
to any friends who you think might
be interested.

PPS: Prize for the first caller-
***Your choice***
30 minutes coaching session

private
or
for group of up to ten of your friends

OR

podcast on
http://www.GEMParenting.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

